Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire My rating: 5 of 5 stars This is one great book and Love the characters Travis and Abby. As soon as you start reading this you are not going to want to stop reading until the end. You could feel the emotions the characters are feeling and you are rooting for the both but sometimes you do want to smack Travis because sometimes he just doesn’t use his head.He’s never been one to hold on to a woman, he’s the love ’em and leave ’em kinda of guy until that is when he meets Abby and that was all she wrote. That’s when both of their lives end up being one heck of a roller coaster ride. I have not enjoyed a book like this in a long time and believe me when I say if you don’t read this you are going to miss out on a really, really good book and a great storyteller. Jamie McGuire has gotten herself a couple of characters that won the hearts of readers everywhere and mine and one day I would love for this to be a movie. I would watch it. View all my reviews

<a href="Beautiful Disaster (Beautiful, #1)Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This is one great book and Love the characters Travis and Abby. As soon as you start reading this you are not going to want to stop reading until the end. You could feel the emotions the characters are feeling and you are rooting for the both but sometimes you do want to smack Travis because sometimes he just doesn’t use his head.

He’s never been one to hold on to a woman, he’s the love ’em and leave ’em kinda of guy until that is when he meets Abby and that was all she wrote. That’s when both of their lives end up being one heck of a roller coaster ride.

I have not enjoyed a book like this in a long time and believe me when I say if you don’t read this you are going to miss out on a really, really good book and a great storyteller. Jamie McGuire has gotten herself a couple of characters that won the hearts of readers everywhere and mine and one day I would love for this to be a movie. I would watch it.

View all my reviews” title=”Beautiful Disaster (Beautiful, #1)Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This is one great book and Love the characters Travis and Abby. As soon as you start reading this you are not going to want to stop reading until the end. You could feel the emotions the characters are feeling and you are rooting for the both but sometimes you do want to smack Travis because sometimes he just doesn’t use his head.

He’s never been one to hold on to a woman, he’s the love ’em and leave ’em kinda of guy until that is when he meets Abby and that was all she wrote. That’s when both of their lives end up being one heck of a roller coaster ride.

I have not enjoyed a book like this in a long time and believe me when I say if you don’t read this you are going to miss out on a really, really good book and a great storyteller. Jamie McGuire has gotten herself a couple of characters that won the hearts of readers everywhere and mine and one day I would love for this to be a movie. I would watch it.

View all my reviews“>Beautiful Disaster (Beautiful, #1)Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This is one great book and Love the characters Travis and Abby. As soon as you start reading this you are not going to want to stop reading until the end. You could feel the emotions the characters are feeling and you are rooting for the both but sometimes you do want to smack Travis because sometimes he just doesn’t use his head.

He’s never been one to hold on to a woman, he’s the love ’em and leave ’em kinda of guy until that is when he meets Abby and that was all she wrote. That’s when both of their lives end up being one heck of a roller coaster ride.

I have not enjoyed a book like this in a long time and believe me when I say if you don’t read this you are going to miss out on a really, really good book and a great storyteller. Jamie McGuire has gotten herself a couple of characters that won the hearts of readers everywhere and mine and one day I would love for this to be a movie. I would watch it.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

